We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Lyric Theatre tickets

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Lyric Theatre concert will be taking place in New York on January 06, 2021. Book your Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Lyric Theatre tickets and catch her live in January.

  1. Wed Jan 06 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  2. Thu Jan 07 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  3. Fri Jan 08 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  4. Sat Jan 09 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  5. Sun Jan 10 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  6. Wed Jan 13 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  7. Thu Jan 14 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  8. Fri Jan 15 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  9. Sat Jan 16 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  10. Sun Jan 17 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  11. Wed Jan 20 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  12. Thu Jan 21 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  13. Fri Jan 22 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  14. Sat Jan 23 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  15. Sun Jan 24 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  16. Wed Jan 27 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  17. Thu Jan 28 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  18. Fri Jan 29 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  19. Sat Jan 30 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  20. Sun Jan 31 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  21. Wed Feb 03 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  22. Thu Feb 04 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  23. Fri Feb 05 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  24. Sat Feb 06 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  25. Sun Feb 07 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  26. Wed Feb 10 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  27. Thu Feb 11 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  28. Fri Feb 12 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  29. Sat Feb 13 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  30. Sun Feb 14 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  31. Wed Feb 17 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  32. Thu Feb 18 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  33. Fri Feb 19 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  34. Sat Feb 20 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  35. Sun Feb 21 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  36. Wed Feb 24 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  37. Thu Feb 25 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  38. Fri Feb 26 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  39. Sat Feb 27 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  40. Sun Feb 28 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  41. Wed Mar 03 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  42. Thu Mar 04 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  43. Fri Mar 05 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  44. Sat Mar 06 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  45. Sun Mar 07 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  46. Wed Mar 10 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  47. Thu Mar 11 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  48. Fri Mar 12 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  49. Sat Mar 13 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  50. Sun Mar 14 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  51. Wed Mar 17 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  52. Thu Mar 18 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  53. Fri Mar 19 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  54. Sat Mar 20 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  55. Sun Mar 21 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  56. Wed Mar 24 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  57. Thu Mar 25 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  58. Fri Mar 26 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  59. Sat Mar 27 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  60. Sun Mar 28 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  61. Wed Mar 31 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  62. Thu Apr 01 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  63. Fri Apr 02 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  64. Sat Apr 03 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  65. Sun Apr 04 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  66. Wed Apr 07 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  67. Thu Apr 08 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  68. Fri Apr 09 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  69. Sat Apr 10 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  70. Sun Apr 11 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  71. Wed Apr 14 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  72. Thu Apr 15 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  73. Fri Apr 16 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  74. Sat Apr 17 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  75. Sun Apr 18 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  76. Wed Apr 21 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  77. Thu Apr 22 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  78. Fri Apr 23 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  79. Sat Apr 24 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  80. Sun Apr 25 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  81. Wed Apr 28 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  82. Thu Apr 29 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  83. Fri Apr 30 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  84. Sat May 01 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  85. Sun May 02 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  86. Wed May 05 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  87. Thu May 06 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  88. Fri May 07 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  89. Sat May 08 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  90. Sun May 09 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  91. Wed May 12 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  92. Thu May 13 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  93. Fri May 14 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  94. Sat May 15 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  95. Sun May 16 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  96. Wed May 19 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  97. Thu May 20 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  98. Fri May 21 07:30 pm Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  99. Sat May 22 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York
  100. Sun May 23 03:30 am Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, US Lyric Theatre - New York in New York, New York